The Bella Coola Music Festival is governed by a non-profit organization called the Discovery Coast Music Festival Society. The Board currently consists of 5 directors: Buddy Thatcher, Kirsten Boulier, Justin Gray, Corissa McNeilly and Nicole Oliver. We give all creative credit to our wonderful Artistic Director of the festival, Rose Clark. Become a member of the Society by using the form below or print out the pdf and bring a completed copy with payment to one of our directors. Thank you! Stutwiniitscw!

funny board_edited.jpg

Discovery Coast Music Festival Society

Membership Form

Please read the following and check appropriate items to indicate agreement.


To activate your membership, please send an EMT to with the message: "membership fee - (your name)"

Thank you and welcome!

Thanks for submitting!